Dartford CC - 4th XI Vs Old Wilsonians CC - 3rd XI

Type League: Kent Regional Cricket League - 2A - West 2017Rules TypeStandard
Ground Waller ParkDate Saturday 2nd September 2017
Toss Old Wilsonians CC - 3rd XI won the toss and elected to fieldStart Time 13:00
Highlights: N.Freeman (49) S.Sherlock (8-4-11-4) J.Jukes (7.5-4-13-5)

Result Summary

Result :    Old Wilsonians CC - 3rd XI - Won
Dartford CC - 4th XIOld Wilsonians CC - 3rd XI
Score94 for 10 (32.5 overs) 98 for 3 (25.1 overs)
Game Points015
Bonus Points45
Penalty Points00
Total Points420

Dartford CC - 4th XI


NameHow OutBowlerRuns4s6sBalls
Neil Freeman*not out49000
William Slaterct Joshua Hollandb  Stanly Sherlock1000
Simon Lanningrun out (Joseph Jukes)0000
Brin Dhoulb  Stanly Sherlock1000
Robert Penny†b  Stanly Sherlock0000
Sam Rogersonct Joshua Hollandb  Stanly Sherlock0000
David William Partridgect Stephen Benwellb  Joseph Jukes11000
Stavan Holkarb  Joseph Jukes0000
John Gulandiact Joshua Hollandb  Joseph Jukes0000
Nizamudin Oryakheilb  Joseph Jukes4000
Joshua Woodb  Joseph Jukes8000
Extrasb (17), w (3)20
Wicketsall out
* = Captain, † = Wicket KeeperOvers32.5

Fall of Wickets :

2-1 William Slater (Neil Freeman-1*); 7-2 Simon Lanning (Neil Freeman-3*); 16-3 Brin Dhoul (Neil Freeman-10*); 16-4 Robert Penny (Neil Freeman-10*); 16-5 Sam Rogerson (Neil Freeman-10*); 52-6 David William Partridge (Neil Freeman-28*); 52-7 Stavan Holkar (Neil Freeman-28*); 57-8 John Gulandia (Neil Freeman-28*); 61-9 Nizamudin Oryakheil (Neil Freeman-28*); 94-10 Joshua Wood (Neil Freeman-49*); 
* = not out batsman


BowlerOversMaidensRunsWicketsWidesNo Balls
Andrew Steel7127000
Stanly Sherlock8411400
Steve Lawrence10326000
Joseph Jukes7.5413500
Fielding Extras/Non-bowler wickets171

Old Wilsonians CC - 3rd XI


NameHow OutBowlerRuns4s6sBalls
Barrie Framptonct Joshua Woodb  David William Partridge1000
Daniel Robbinsb  David William Partridge8000
Joshua Holland†ct Robert Pennyb  David William Partridge29000
Stephen Benwellnot out19000
Andrew Steelnot out34000
Vivian Devarajuludid not bat
Steve Lawrencedid not bat
Laki Kasturiratne*did not bat
Stanly Sherlockdid not bat
Joseph Jukesdid not bat
Extraslb (1), w (6)7
* = Captain, † = Wicket KeeperOvers25.1

Fall of Wickets :

1-1 Barrie Frampton (Daniel Robbins-0*); 35-2 Joshua Holland (Daniel Robbins-5*); 43-3 Daniel Robbins (Stephen Benwell-4*); 
* = not out batsman


BowlerOversMaidensRunsWicketsWidesNo Balls
Brin Dhoul2013000
David William Partridge6021300
Nizamudin Oryakheil3017000
Joshua Wood4014000
Stavan Holkar205000
Sam Rogerson6021000
John Gulandia2.116000
Fielding Extras/Non-bowler wickets10

Match Officials

UmpiresBill Partridge
ScorersRosie Smith