This Website and the Sub Sites attached to it use cookies. For details please click here. By continuing to use this Website or any Sub Sites, you are consenting to the use of these cookies. You can switch off cookies at any time using your browser settings but if you do, this may affect your user experience.
Please wait...

St Lawrence & Highland Court CC - 1st XI Vs Old Wilsonians CC - 1st XI

Fixture Details

Type :League: Kent Cricket League - Division II 1st XI 2017Date :Saturday 8th July 2017
Toss:Old Wilsonians CC - 1st XI won the toss and elected to batStart Time:12:00
Ground: Highland Court Rules Type:Standard

Match Reports

Match Report byView
Old Wilsonians CC

Result Summary

Result:    Old Wilsonians CC - 1st XI - Win by 29 runs
St Lawrence & Highland Court CC - 1st XIOld Wilsonians CC - 1st XI
Score95 all out (32.2 overs) 124 all out (36.2 overs) 'b' 't'
Game Points018
Penalty Points00
Batting Points00
Bowling Points40
Total Points418

Old Wilsonians CC - 1st XI


NameHow OutBowler Runs 4s 6s Balls
1Sanath Dandeniyact Joseph Payneb  Ben Trott0000
2Jonathan Roddalbwb  James Widerstrom4100
3Pasan Weeraratnect Ben Trottb  Graeme Tryon33600
4Matthew Abbettct Matthew Hammondb  Graeme Tryon33510
5Velsen Devarajulub  Conner Hicklin19100
6Michael Mitchell*ct Graeme Tryonb  Jamie Vant-Harrison14100
7Jordan Thomaslbwb  Conner Hicklin0000
8Elliot Bettridgect Matthew Hammondb  Graeme Tryon0000
9Daniel Sestonct Hamish Macleodb  Conner Hicklin2000
10David Ellicott-Whitest Hamish Macleodb  Graeme Tryon5100
11Guy Hannahnot out6100
Extras       b (1), lb (1), w (6)8
Wickets all out
Overs 36.2

* = Captain, † = Wicket Keeper


BowlerOversMaidensRunsWicketsWidesNo Balls
1Ben Trott5138100
2James Widerstrom6132100
3Jamie Vant-Harrison10017100
4Graeme Tryon8.2213400
5Joseph Payne3016000
6Conner Hicklin406300
Fielding Extras/Non-bowler wickets20

St Lawrence & Highland Court CC - 1st XI


NameHow OutBowler Runs 4s 6s Balls
1Alex Cotterct Matthew Abbettb  David Ellicott-White25300
2Matthew Hammondb  Jordan Thomas0000
3Graeme Tryonct Pasan Weeraratneb  David Ellicott-White31500
4William Hilton*ct Sanath Dandeniyab  David Ellicott-White0000
5James Widerstromlbwb  Michael Mitchell1000
6Conner Hicklinlbwb  Jordan Thomas17200
7Jamie Vant-Harrisonct & b Michael Mitchell7000
8Robert Campbellrun out (Elliot Bettridge)0000
9Hamish Macleodct Sanath Dandeniyab  Jordan Thomas1000
10Joseph Paynerun out (Matthew Abbett)1000
11Ben Trottnot out0000
Extras       lb (5), w (7)12
Wickets all out
Overs 32.2

* = Captain, † = Wicket Keeper

Fall of Wickets

1-1 Matthew Hammond (Alex Cotter-1*); 50-2 Alex Cotter (Graeme Tryon-23*); 50-3 William Hilton (Graeme Tryon-23*); 51-4 James Widerstrom (Graeme Tryon-23*); 75-5 Graeme Tryon (Conner Hicklin-15*); 83-6 Jamie Vant-Harrison (Conner Hicklin-16*); 89-7 Conner Hicklin (Robert Campbell-0*); 89-8 Robert Campbell (Hamish Macleod-0*); 91-9 Hamish Macleod (Joseph Payne-1*); 95-10 Joseph Payne (Ben Trott-0*); 

* = not out batsman


BowlerOversMaidensRunsWicketsWidesNo Balls
1Jordan Thomas9324300
2Guy Hannah2018000
3David Ellicott-White10120300
4Michael Mitchell10324200
5Jonathan Rodda1.204000
Fielding Extras/Non-bowler wickets52

Match Officials

ScorersMike Pike